Discussion I came across a funny post I had to share. Lol

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Cutter Masterson, Aug 11, 2021.

Tags:
  1. Cutter Masterson

Cutter Masterson Well-Known Super-Soldier

Reading List:
    Link
    I love dirty jokes. I also love cheesy pickup lines. And when you have both in one. I just had to watch it. Enjoy.

How would you respond if a HOT girl gave you a note like that? Or for the ladies of the house. What would you do if a HOT guy gave you that note? Than again if you swing that way. The reverse happening what would you do? Lol

2. Ahhhhhhhhhhhh

Ahhhhhhhhhhhh Bruh

Reading List:
    Link
    Go for it. Or you can also respond back the same way and have them call/come to you instead.

Is your name winter?
    Because you will be coming soon. (Yes we trying to make this kid-friendly....)

Some for when you are at student parties
    -Are you exam material? Because I studied you like crazy!
    -Are you my homework assignment? Because I'll slam you on the desk and do you all night

(Someone save me, I'm not innocent anymore TwT)

Zissel, Lurking and Cutter Masterson like this.
  3. Lurking

Lurking Do the dead suffer, or is it a sweet release?

Reading List:
    Link
    i dont know how id react, but some lines are better than others.

Cutter Masterson likes this.
  4. Cutter Masterson

Reading List:
    Link
    Master. This Padawan is humble by your greatness

@Lurking please never change. Your the best!

Lurking likes this.
  5. Zissel

Zissel Blue Blue Gold❣❣

Reading List:
    Link
    Gosh!!! What did I see?!?! I-I'm not sure what to say....... This is one of the most mature videos I've seen, I think and TBH it's more like a s*x note than love note :blob_blush::blob_blush:
    But in all seriousness, if one of the more mature notes were given to me without it being a silly joke, I'd prolly report the person for harassment

6. Cutter Masterson

Reading List:
    Link