Need help on series listing

Discussion in 'Translator's Corner' started by Destro71, Jul 7, 2021.

1. Destro71

Destro71 Active Member

Reading List:
    Link
    I am a new translator and one of my series Survival strategy for weak territories! ~ My territory will be destroyed no matter how many times it is repeated. How can this be saved? ~
    Was removed due to editing issues so after I have readied them , I want to ask what is the process of adding them back on the NU site is through the staff or some other method.

2. LaDyViL

LaDyViL New Member Staff Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Uh-huh, you're very serious that a random article about yoga is posted on your site.

A pure MTL chapters also was posted on the site without labelling it's pure unedited MTL.

Somehow you also have a bunch of manga linked to multiple manga pirate sites on your website.

You also just happen to rehost another Translator's translation on your site claiming you edited them.

You don't have a clean record for me to consider your case, ask the other staffs their opinions. I'm pessimistic :)

AliceShiki likes this.
  3. Parth37955

Parth37955 [Unavailable, go away] Staff Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Basically, the answer to your question is that there isn't one for you and your site. We have reviewed your site and have found multiple transgressions as noted by LaDyViL above. Whether it was the copying of other people's work and pretending as if it was your own, or the unedited MTL or the links to manga aggregators, you have crossed the line too many times. Your site has been delisted from NU and any future releases will not be accepted. This is non-negotiable and our stance will not change.

AliceShiki likes this.
  4. Destro71

Destro71 Active Member

Reading List:
    Link