Novel Sovereign (R18) [Chapter 43 Released] [1-3 Rewrite Complete]

Discussion in 'Community Fictions' started by velinnaria, Jun 23, 2021.

1. velinnaria

velinnaria Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Moving to RR

Greetings everyone,

I've finally decided to sit down and write the story that's been bouncing around in my head for the better part of a decade now. Please give it a read if you like, and feel free to let me know what you think of it or how you think I can improve.

Grammarly and a single pair of eyes only goes so far after all.

If you happen to see any glaring issues, please send me a message, and I'll try to get them corrected as soon as possible. This is my first time trying something like this, so there's bound to be various mistakes mixed in.

Thank you for your time!

~Aria Victoria

Synopsis: Despite mankind's best efforts and advanced technology, it simply wasn't enough. The final dawn has come and gone. The Earth has fallen and mankind with it. At the end of the final battle, S-1_M0-N A1431 (Simon) an artificial human designed for the sole purpose of protecting humanity, is mysteriously transported to a new world. His V.A.I.A partner, Artoria is gone, his armor, ruined, and his body broken.

After nearly 600 years of constant fighting, will this old soldier finally find peace or is despair all that waits for him?

Genre:
    Transmigration, Action, Adult, Adventure, Fantasy, Psychological, Supernatural, (+).

Content Warnings:
    Graphic Depictions of Violence, Gore, Strong Language, Mature Themes, Sexual Content

Last edited: Jul 4, 2022
  2. velinnaria

velinnaria Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Reserved.

3. velinnaria

velinnaria Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Reserved.

4. velinnaria

velinnaria Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Chapter 12 - Mr. Wick

Present Day - Loncouche Forest Interior - Early Morning